Renville Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Frost Advisory
Statement as of 20:26 MDT je la 14an de septembro 2014

...Frost advisory remains in effect from 3 am CDT /2 am MDT/ to 9 am CDT /8 am MDT/ Monday...

* temperature...morning lows 33 to 36 Monday morning.

* Impacts...sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left unprotected.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A frost advisory means that frost is possible. Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left unprotected.

Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations